The Streets is an EP by electronic music producer Doni, released on GameChops in 2017 – featuring remixes inspired by the Streets of Rage 2 soundtrack.

About the Album

The Streets is an EP of tracks featuring VGM remixes of the music by composer and DJ, Yuzo Koshiro, from the game ‘Streets of Rage 2’. They just don’t make music like this in games anymore. Even though this game is so super old, the sound is still so super pristine. SOR2 was a 16-bit, side-scrolling, punch-em-up game originally released on The Sega Genesis in 1992 and was published, as well, by Sega.

Release Date:

March 11, 2017, on GameChops

Buy ‘The Streets’:

The Streets - iTunes The Streets - AmazonThe Streets - Google Play

Stream ‘The Streets’:

The Streets - SpotifyThe Streets - Apple Music The Streets - YouTube The Streets - SoundCloud


Chillwave; Italo Disco; Retrowave; Future Synth; Outrun; Electronica; House; Chill-Out; EDM; Vaporwave


  1. Go Straight
  2. Dreamer
  3. Wave 131
  4. Slow Moon
  5. Alien Power
  6. RobKTA Remix

More Albums by Doni

Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0